Download Asking Alexandria - Stand Up And Scream

Artista, banda: Asking Alexandria
Ano: 2009
Tamanho: 74,5 MB


1. Alerion
2. Final Episode (Let's Change The Channel)
3. A Candlelit With Inamorta
4. Nobody Don't Dance No More
5. Hey there Mr.Brooks (Featuring Shawn Milke Of Alesana)
6. Hiatus
7. If You Can't Ride Two Horses At Once... You Should Get Out Of The Circus
8. A Single Moment Of Sincerity
9. Not The American Average
10. I Used To Have A Best Friend (But Then He Gave Me An STD)
11. A Prophecy
12. I Was Once, Prossibly, Maybe, perhaps, A Cowboy King
13. When Everyday's The Weekend

Senha para extrair: rockdownload

0 comentários :

Postar um comentário