Download The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Electric Ladyland

Artista, banda: The Jimi Hendrix Experience
Ano: 1968
Tamanho: 110 MB


1.  ...And the Gods Made Love
2.  Have You Ever Been (to electric ladyland)
3.  Crosstown Traffic
4. Voodoo Chile
5.  Little Miss Strange
6.  Long Hot Summer Night
7.  Come On (part 1)
8.  Gypsy Eyes
9.  Burning of the Midnight Lamp
10.  Rainy Day, Dream Away
11.  1983...(A Merman I Should Turn to Be)
12.  Moon, Turn the Tids...Gently Gently Away
13.  Still Raining, Still Dreaming
14.  House Burning Down
15.  All Along the Watchtower
16.  Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

Senha para extrair: rockdownload

0 comentários :

Postar um comentário